Agent infrastructure · by CoreSpeed Inc.
CoreSpeed
One remote MCP endpoint that gives any agent (Claude Code, Codex, Cursor and others) OAuth-connected tools for apps like Gmail, Slack, GitHub, Notion and HubSpot, shared memory across agents, web search and scraping, media generation, plus spend caps, approval rules and an activity log.
Your agent can act in the apps you already use without you registering an OAuth app or handing it API keys for each service, and its memory and connections carry over when you switch agents.
APIFree tierCommercial OKFor your project
- Official API
- Official API · Free tier Free: 3,000 credits per 90 days, 1 member, 200 MB memory; Pro: 10,000 credits per month, up to 25 members
“How to call it: connect an MCP client to `https://api.corespeed.io/mcp` (streamable HTTP; browser sign-in, or an API key for headless use)” corespeed.io/llms.txt
- Key
- Needed
“Create, list, rotate, and revoke the sk-cs- API keys that act as you in agent configuration and CI.” corespeed.io/llms.txt
- Formats
- JSON
- Data download
- Not stated
- Price
- Free tier · from $20/mo Free $0: 3,000 credits per 90 days, 1 member, standard connectors, 200 MB memory, no card required
“### CoreSpeed Pro — $20/mo For teams running agents every day. - 10,000 credits / month” corespeed.io/pricing.md
- License
- CoreSpeed Terms of Use Use of the website, dashboard, API, connectors and capabilities; you keep ownership of your content
- Commercial use
- Commercial use OK
“You keep ownership of the content you send to or store in CoreSpeed — your prompts, the memory you save, the files you upload, and the data reached through your connected accounts. We claim no ownership of it.” corespeed.io/terms
- Credit
- Not stated
- Embedding
- Embedding unclear
- Using the website
- Free tier
Read on CoreSpeed's own pages on Oct 24, 2026 · license or terms · API docs · pricing. Check the license page before you ship.
For your agent
- Point the MCP client at https://api.corespeed.io/mcp (browser sign-in, or an sk-cs- API key for headless use); CLI is `npm install -g @corespeed/cs` (cs login, cs keys, cs mcp-config); setup skill at https://corespeed.io/SKILL.md.
- You are responsible for actions your agent takes in connected accounts; posts and sent emails cannot be undone
- Do not resell or sublicense access without written agreement
- Premium connectors and built-in tools spend credits per action; check the rate card and set spend caps
llms.txt: corespeed.io/llms.txt · MCP: https://api.corespeed.io/mcp
Paste into your agent: Read https://agentgid.com/resources/corespeed/agent.md before using CoreSpeed.
Quick answers
Does CoreSpeed have an API?
Yes. CoreSpeed has an official API documented at https://corespeed.io/docs.
Does the CoreSpeed API need a key?
Yes, you need an API key. Limits: Free: 3,000 credits per 90 days, 1 member, 200 MB memory; Pro: 10,000 credits per month, up to 25 members
Is CoreSpeed free?
Yes, there is a free tier: Free $0: 3,000 credits per 90 days, 1 member, standard connectors, 200 MB memory, no card required Paid plans start at $20 a month.
Can I use CoreSpeed in a commercial project?
Yes. Its terms say: "You keep ownership of the content you send to or store in CoreSpeed — your prompts, the memory you save, the files you upload, and the data reached through your connected accounts. We claim no ownership of it."
What you can build
- A coding agent that drafts release notes from GitHub and Notion and posts them to Slack after your approval
- A sales assistant that enriches HubSpot leads with web search and logs outreach, under a monthly spend cap
- Shared memory between Claude Code and Codex so both agents know the same project decisions
Alternatives in Agent infrastructure
Something wrong or out of date? Tell us.